4.10.14

Punch-a-Bear Archives      Drawing for 4.10.14

Greetings, my darlings. I hope that you are out there living your dreams.

Speaking of dreams, what does it mean when you stop having reoccurring dreams about a young woman you used to know but then have one again? P.S. These are purely romantic dreams, so don’t get freaked out.

I guess the point here is, I’m subconsciously in love with a person I sometimes get really disillusioned with on Facebook and with whom I haven’t exchanged words in five years (or more).

Emma was never The One.

Boom. Whatever. Do I know how to sell vodka or do I know how to sell VODKA!

Look at this! I drew a naked lady in her underclothes!

Vodka induced fanta… dreams… I mean dreams on: Tumblr, Facebook, and Twitter.
Love,
Tabia B.
Knower of How to Sell VODKA!

Leave a comment